Shop
Customer Reviews
CLARINDA FLOWER SHOP
Local Clarinda, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I loved how easy it was to place an order for quick delivery! The online option is so user friendly. My only qualm would be that the white roses that I wanted with the order were sold out and I was asked if a designer's choice would be okay. Which I was completely okay with but I would've loved to be told what the choice was because I just wanted to be able to picture it with a different color.
Karla Rubin's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2018, 5:54 pm

Sorry for that, we should have sent you a picture looked very similar to the design you choose, but was in yellows not whites. Sincerely, Clarinda Flower Shop
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were lovely, thank you!
Karla's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2018, 9:52 pm

Thank you and good luck with your new venture!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

While in Arizona, I used Clarinda flower shop to place an order for my sister who also lives in Clarinda. I used the online services on a Sunday. It was easy to shop for what I wanted. My order was delivered the next day as I requested. Overall it was a good experience. I would recommend this flower shop to everyone.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Though I leave in Texas I rely on the Clarinda Flower Shop for all my flower needs in the Clarinda area. Everyone who has received my orders rave that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks Clarinda Flowers for your service.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Hard to give feedback. No way to know if they were even delivered without asking a grieving family member
Karla Rubin's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2018, 10:23 am

Luke we are so sorry that you had to do that. We should have done a better job at confirming deliveries. We will work on that. Thank you for your feed back.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

My wife and I have relatives living in the Clarinda area and we are out of state. It's very gratifying to know you can get quick, dependable service like you do with the Clarinda Flower Shop. We have always been satisfied with their service as have our recipients. Thanks.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found the website easy to navigate and found the flowers I wanted and the recipient was very pleased with the selection. Thanks for your service.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great shop! They were VERY accommodating and helpful, and even texted my photos to help me choose a plant for a funeral.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipients told me the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time for a 12:30 visitation. Within minutes of placing an order on line, I received a call to ask if substituting flowers was okay with me. With this being a major holiday week, some of the flowers pictured were in short supply. I was assured the bouquet would be beautiful and as close to the pictured display as possible. A family member took a picture, and the flower arrangement was well done. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Awesome place got my on line order done in a timely manner recommend to all my friends and family
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always, Clarinda Flower Shop delivered a beautifully arranged bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very disappointed in the flower shop. The flower was not very big for the price paid, was not what we thought of as a peace lily, and they left a name off of the card. Would not recommend them. ☹️
Karla Rubin's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2017, 9:47 am

we are very sorry about your order. not sure what happened as our documentation is not clear. I will do whatever necessary to resolve this issue. Please accept our apologies, Karla, owner Clarinda Flower Shop
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Their flowers are the best around! Fresh and beautiful and they always collaborate with me to find the perfect arrangement for the occasion and the ladies in my life (my wife and mother). Thank you Clarinda Flower Shop for being the loveliest bloom in town!!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

You did a wonderful and fabulous arrangement. Thank you so much. Many folks commented on how lovely it was. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement. Now 4 days old and still beautiful. I've added water twice. Still reminding me of spring and of family who sent them!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were great and my wife loves them
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am very happy with you. I plan on using you in the future. Mrs Kidney loved the flowers and said they lasted forever. Thank you very much. Sandy and John Desch
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received a bouquet from here last Friday for my birthday and it's so beautiful!! I have NEVER had flowers before that smelled so strongly like these do either, LOVE that, I want to be able to smell them, not just enjoy the view! Thank you so much, they are wonderful!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

nice plant
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

great and speedy service!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Service was great and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff is great and they always provide outstanding service.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers are lovely and have stayed attractive.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother was in the hospital, and believed y'all went so far as to deliver the same day. She enjoyed the flowers, and received several compliments. Thank you for helping me while she was ill.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lovely arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Flower shop was out of any blooming peace Lillies and they called to let me know almost immediately to inquire about a substitute. I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you Clarinda Flower Shop. I will order from them again and will highly recommend them to my friends.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

the flowers were lovely and in great condition.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thanks the service was great and so were the flowers were great thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was not able to attend the funeral services for Dusty Whitehead, but was told the Peace Lilly was very nice and was delivered promptly. Thanks for your service. Dr. Underwood
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service! I called from out of state for a local delivery and then ordered online-the whole process was easy because of the friendly and very helpful staff.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Couldn't attend the funeral, but relatives told us the flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Thank you for making this special for our family. Marcia Taylor
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

absolutely pleased with the level of service and the beautiful arrangements i've ordered for my mom on numerous occasions. i've never seen the final product in person, however the pictures i've seen are incredible! will keep ordering directly from this shop in the future!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have always used the Clarinda Flower Shop because the service and product quality are consistent. The only thing I have to do is tell Karla where it is going...and I leave the arrangement up to her! I know without a doubt, the delivered product will be amazing!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

funeral flower feedback from the recipient, "Steve said they were beautiful. He took them home. He said thank u a million times on the phone"
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Clarinda Flower Shop continually produces a great product. Their flowers are fresh and last longer than some other shops' flowers. They are courteous and friendly and extremely helpful if you aren't sure what to purchase.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My daughter said the flowers were very nice. My only complaint would be that the card had the wrong name on it. It should have had the name of Cody and it said Cindy
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for all the help you have been with being all the way here in Arizona! I cant wait till I get out there to meet you both!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Bery reliable and great flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Amazing work the girlfriend was super happy.. thank you alot.. amazing selection of flowers, fast,on time all around great job
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys rock - everytime. Great service, great assisstance, always creative. OK - even tho I'm family its true.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My wife loved the flowers! I love the pictures on the website as it makes it easy to find the right arrangement. Well done!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wonderful flowers! Couldn't be happier!! Great work!!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent, the staff are the best. Beautiful arrangements every time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

We were very pleased with the service we received from Clarinda Flower Shop!!! The young lady that took my order was very helpful and nice, I am sure she and the staff at Clarinda Flower Shop will do a great job taking of of my order for my customer!!! Thanks to everyone at Clarinda's!!!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Mom was very pleased. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent Service, 100% satisfied customer! Thank You! Dwight D. Clary
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Delivered promptly and with a smile.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The recipients of the flowers told me they were so beautiful and were so pleased with them.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very quick service, as I turned my order in really late Saturday and I expected the flowers to be delivered on Monday after Mothers Day, but, you got the flowers there for Mothers Day, I was so surprised when I talked to my Mother. Superior Service. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

WOW- I needed help with a big surprise. No one from our offfice in St Louis could make it to Faith's wedding with bad weather and other factors. I ordered a plant but needed it held until our gift / card fromthe office could arrive by FedEx to shop. The owner helped me time it perfectly..... I found out Faith was back home from her honeymoon, our card was in the Florist's hands and it was time to deliver the goods. PERFECT surprise. Bravo. Well done. JJW - St Louis
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clarinda, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CLARINDA FLOWER SHOP
108 N 16th St
Clarinda, IA. 51632
Local: (712) 542-5673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl

concrete  stones, angles & characters | concrete stones, angles 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase